Thank you…

Core Funders

Roberta Hannay

Denise DeBartolo York

Community Foundation of the Mahoning Valley

The Raymond John Wean Foundation

The Youngstown Foundation

Thomases Family Endowment of the Youngstown Area Jewish Federation

Rayen Foundation

Program Supporters

Barbra Brothers

Claude Heffron

Cleveland Browns

East Ohio Conference of the United Methodist Church

Frances Schermer Charitable Trust

Home Savings Charitable Foundation

Huntington Bank

James Heffron and Barbara Mickelson

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, INC. Youngstown Alumni

Margaret Boyd

Martha Kroch

Nancy and Phil Willhelm

Norma Coe Anderson

Phillips, Holden Funeral Home

Revs. David and Suzanne Hill

State Farm

Susan Sokolov

Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority

Wendy Web

Yvonne Fayard